Lieferando logo
Diese Website wird betrieben und verwaltet durch

Lieferando.de

SPICELAND

Recentreview


4 stars out of 105 reviews

All reviews come from Lieferando.de customers who've ordered from SpiceLand. Want to know more? Find out more.

15 Jul 2024 at 9:17 It was late night order. Perfect South Indian taste loved the food
13 Jul 2024 at 14:17 amazing food
11 Jul 2024 at 15:51 Mega lecker und frisch
6 Jul 2024 at 15:27 Top. Schnelle Lieferung, entspannter Lieferant und leckeres Essen.
23 Jun 2024 at 20:07 Worst experience ever. Ordered at 5pm and received food at 7pm, it took 2 full hours to be delivered! Finally when the food came, the item I had ordered for my kid with specific request for non spicy was very spicy, even adults couldn't eat it!!
16 Jun 2024 at 19:14 Normalerweise sind wir echt immer zufrieden, aber heute hat es schon bei der Bestellung 1 Stunde Lieferzeit angezeigt - gut, habe ich Verständnis, es ist Sonntag und EM. Aber nach über 1,5 Stunden ist immer noch kein Essen in Sicht!
13 Jun 2024 at 22:58 Very very late delivery. It was delivered after 2 hours. The dosa is without sambhar and with peanut chutney with very bad taste.
8 Jun 2024 at 1:22 Wir haben zwei Stunden auf das Essen gewartet
7 Jun 2024 at 21:53 Lieferung dauerte 2 Stunden
15 May 2024 at 9:28 Best Indian food in Munich!
12 May 2024 at 20:48 I ordered Dosa and it came only with peanut sauce and not samber which is the main thing that goes with Dosa but the rest was good
5 May 2024 at 22:31 Huhn mit Knochen in der Currysoße, nicht optimal und Soße sehr fettig.